Marian University Cycling


With a rich history of National Championships, the Marian University Cycling Team (Indianapolis, IN) competes year-round in five cycling disciplines. The team, made up of varsity student-athletes from 13 states and three countries, train and race while going to school full-time and serving the local community, as well as pursuing their cycling hopes and dreams. As of January 2014, the team has 24 team National Championships, in track, road, BMX, and cyclocross, and is the reigning Division I Omnium Champion Team.

Happy Tooth Pro Cycling


Happy Tooth Dental is a professional cycling team and women’s development program based in Portland, Oregon. The team consists of 7 of the finest hand picked by team director Robin Farina. The team consists of Tina Pic, Christina Gokey-Smith, Courteney Lowe, Laura Jorgenson, Ashleyn Woods, Monica Volk, Jannalynn Lutrell.

Texas Roadhouse Cycling


Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team is a 30 member, elite cycling team based in Louisville, KY. They race the majority of the National Racing Calendar, the National Criterium Calendar and many other national,regional, and local events. In 2015 Texas Roadhouse Cycling won 123 races! The team participated and won races in over 20 States. From coast to coast riders made themselves known, sharing the brand Texas Roadhouse with tens of thousands of race fans.

Prochain Junior Development Cycling Team


Founded in 2007 and based in Cincinnati, Ohio, ProChain Junior Development has quickly become one of the premier Junior programs in the country. Competing on a national level the team continues to produce national champions and develops young riders into the senior ranks. Team alumnus include National and State Champions who have gone on to professional careers. The team features both a mens and women’s squad.

Neon Velo Cycling Team


Logan Owen


Spencer Petrov


NoCoast Racing


NoCoast Racing is the one-woman cycling team of Nicole Mertz, based out of Minneapolis, MN. The 2016 Cyclocross season saw the debut of the team after Nicole won the 2016 Singlespeed National Championship. Along with a focus on the domestic UCI cyclocross calendar, the program also aims to support the development of women’s cycling in the Midwest. 2016 Sponsors include Intelligentsia Coffee, Podiumwear, HED Cycling, Dero Bikeracks, The Chainlink, K’UL Chocolate, Cyclocarbon, NoCoast Graphix, TORQ Nutrition, Enzo’s Cycling Products, Lazer, Scott Cook Construction, and Jagwire.

Josey Weik


Amanda Coker


Michael Olheiser